Reflections on the class "Web-Based Multimedia" and "Intro to Teaching with Digital Tools"

Mini Art School #4

I had fun making this video. I recorded all of the video with the help of my wonderful husband and my showoff of a dog. I put it together with AVS4You video editor. I was trying out some new transitions and the video in a video. It is still a bit difficult to see the difference in the skin color on his ear, but it is there. 

For the second part is my MMP project story board. I don’t have the best drawing skills, but hopefully you can see what the site will be like. I have the intro page, an example evidence page, an example lab page, and the help! page.  The help page I realized I may need when I was making the story board and making the actual wiki. Some students might have a hard time knowing how to use everything.

ImageLet me know what your thoughts are. I always love feedback, good or bad. 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

